Schumann Quartettlogo and website

Founded in Cologne in 2007, the Schumann Quartet is composed of the brothers Erik, Ken and Mark Schumann, along with violist Liisa Randalu.

Art Direction
Autumn 2014
website, logo

The Schumann Quartet has reached a stage where anything is possible, because it has dispensed with certainties. This also has consequences for the listeners, who from concert to concert have to be prepared for all eventualities

“High emotional intelligence” and “supreme technical accomplishment”

No doubt: the future belongs to this quartet.